Mafia Wars hits a new low…

OK, so Zynga is making RP’s disappear for unknown reasons. I was able to get an answer and resolution the first time. But, the second time I complained, they just suspended the account.
Beware of ZYNGA. If you can avoid it , do not buy RP’s. Not only may you loose them but, if you complain too much , they may also suspend your account.

WE’ll have more on this soon but, for now, just remember to be VERY careful when you think of buying MW Rp’s.

Spread this!!!

RLMFAOOOO!!!!

2 responses to “Mafia Wars hits a new low…

  1. Ironic. I was a daily player from two accounts for about a year. I quit. I haven’t played in a month. I just received via e-mail 100 RP for being M.I.A.-Zyngas wording.

Leave a Reply

